Du är här:Start > Kontakt > Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner

Medarbetare

Mikael Ericson Pastor/Föreståndare

021-14 07 04
mikael.ericson@ansgars.se

Andreas Löwkvist Pastor

021-14 07 14
andreas.lowkvist@ansgars.se

Hanna Czitrom Diakon

021-14 07 06
hanna.czitrom@ansgars.se

Simon Alander Ungdomsledare, föräldraledig

021-14 07 09
simon.alander@ansgars.se

Linnéa Hjelmstedt Ungdomsledare

021-14 07 09
linnea.hjelmstedt@ansgars.se

Emma Alander Koordinator

021-14 07 01
emma.alander@ansgars.se

Tanya Fredriksson Projektledare

tanya.fredriksson@ansgars.se

Emelie Gunnarsson Pastor

021-14 07 11
emelie.gunnarsson@ansgars.se

Ingela Johnsdotter Omnell Körledare

070-326 2664
ingela.omnell@ansgars.se

Elisabeth Odebäck Körledare för Sångcompaniet

070-399 36 40
elisabeth.odeback@ansgars.se

Styrelse

Bengt  Sandqvist Ordförande

070-632 18 25
ordforande@ansgars.se

Anna-Lena  Lönn Hede Sekreterare

070-512 81 30

Johan Backman Kassör

021-33 02 58

Linda  Gårdstam Styrelseledamot

021-448 19 22

Pär Magnor Styrelseledamot

070-647 66 77

Åke Olofsson Styrelseledamot

070-3920052

Sara Pettersson Styrelseledamot

070-208 53 71

Åsa Unnebäck Styrelseledamot

070-356 18 00

Anders Rössberg 

070-532 29 84
anders@rossberg.se